Press "Enter" to skip to content

SRH Team 2020 Players List – IPL 2020


SRH Team 2020 Players List: Sunrisers Hyderabad entered into a number of promising youngsters on the ranks of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 squad last week. The side led by Ken Williamson got two young Indian men who were not arrested to support the fight.

Foreigners Mitchell Marsh and Fabian Allen joined in to bring in more depth.

List of SRH 2020 players – Indian Premier League

Sunrisers Hyderabad turned into the lowest spending franchise, recording a meager profit of Rs. 6.90 crore for the purchase of seven players at the IPL 2020 auction. The highest purchase came in the form of Australian importer Mitchell Marsh.

Priam Garg, India’s under-19 team captain, went for a base price of 20 for you, to Sunrisers Hyderabad for 1.9 crores, because the franchise also snapped Virat Singh at the same price.

Squad size: 25

Final Squad

Kane Williamson, David Warner, Virat Singh, Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Basil Thampi, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mitchell Marsh, Fabian Allen, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sanjay Yadav, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Bavanaka Sandeep.

Retained: Kane Williamson, Jonny Bairstow, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi

Bought: Virat Singh (1.9 crore), Mitchell Marsh (2 crore), Sandeep Bavanaka (20 lakh), Priyam Garg (1.9 crore), Sanjay Yadav (20 lakh), Fabian Allen (50 lakh), Abdul Samad (20 lakh)

Here we have provided all the information about the”SRH Team 2020 Players List“. If you like this, you should definitely share it with people you know.

So friends, hope you liked this article and you got some new information. Please tell me in the comments.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply