Press "Enter" to skip to content

RR Team 2020 Players List – Rajasthan Royals Team Squad


RR Team 2020 Players List: After winning the first edition of the Indian Premier League, Rajasthan Royals has not added another title in their kitty. The team started at a slow pace in the previous version but managed to return in the final stages after the rudder was handed over to Australian veteran Steve Smith.

The team would like to change their fortune next season under the supervision of new coach Andrew MacDonald. The comprehensive Australian founder in the camp comes with a lot of experience on his CV and has worked with Smith on previous occasions.

RCB Team 2020 Players List – Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad

IPL 2020 Schedule UAE Latest News

The most famous Cricket Leauge IPL in the world, in 2020, the IPL season is the 12th Live IPL. In 2020, Vivo IPL begins on 19TH SEPTEMBER, 2020. We provide you with the complete calendar, calendar, calendar, and all locations of Vivo IPL 2020.

RR Team Players List – Rajasthan Royals Squad 2020

Opening champion Rajasthan Royals got the veteran Robin Uthappa for Rs 3 crore. Uthappa went to the auction for a base price of Rs 1.5 crore, the highest price for the Indian. He was released by KKR last month.

The Indian army player Jaydev Unadkat has returned to Rajasthan Royals for Rs 3 crore, which is a significant wage reduction from the last two editions when RR bought it for Rs 11.5 crore (2018) and Rs 8.5 crore (2019). Rajasthan also brought the Jaiswal and Tyagi duo to the U-19 World Cup for Rs. 2.40 and Rs. 1.3 crores, respectively.

Squad size: 25

Final Squad

Steve Smith, Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Robin Uthappa, David Miller, Ankit Rajpoot, Mayank Markande, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi, Akash Singh, Oshane Thomas, Andrew Tye, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tewatia, Shashank Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anirudha Joshi, Tom Curran, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Anuj Rawat

CSK Team 2020 Players List – Chennai Super Kings Team Squad

Retained: Steve Smith, Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Riyan Parag, Shashank Singh, Shreyas Gopal, Mahipal Lomror, Varun Aaron, Manan Vohra

Traded in: Ankit Rajpoot, Mayank Markande, Rahul Tewatia

Bought: Robin Uthappa (3 crores), Jaydev Unadkat (3 crores), Yashasvi Jaiswal (2.4 crores), Anuj Rawat (80 lakh), Akash Singh (20 lakh), Kartik Tyagi (1.3 crores), David Miller (75 lakh), Oshane Thomas (50 lakh), Anirudha Joshi (20 lakh), Andrew Tye (1 crore), Tom Curran (1 crore)

MI Team 2020 Players List – Mumbai Indians Team Squad

Here we have provided all the information about the”RR Team 2020 Players List“. If you like this, you should definitely share it with people you know.

So friends, hope you liked this article and you got some new information. Please tell me in the comments.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *