RCB Team 2020 Players List – IPL 2020

RCB Team 2020 Players List

Expectations from VIRAT KOHLI are bigger than other teams, but they have always failed to lift the VIVO Indian Premier League Cup to their fans – RCB Team 2020 Players List. But this is cricket where things don’t stay the same. Kohli & Company has already begun settling formulas for players targeting the 2020 title. Fans can expect a great entertainment season from the team.

This VIVO IPL 2020, Royal Challenger Bangalore is looking for balance and stability after investing in Chris Morris, Del Steen, Joshua Philip, Aaron Finch, Ken Richardson, and Isuru Odana. Although RCB failed to cross the streak, he was a great entertainer and performer of the history of the Indian Premier League. The Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers duo took the crowd out of the fearless beating throughout all seasons of IPL. At IPL 2020, King Kohli liked to cross the unbreakable streak in previous seasons.

CSK Team 2020 Players List – Indian Premier League

RCB Team 2020 Players List – IPL 2020

Royal Challenger Bangalore (RCB) led by Virat Kohli bought Australia’s captain Aaron Finch for Rs. 4.40 crore at the 2020 Indian Premier League auction in Kolkata on Thursday. Finch, who chose not to participate in the 2019 IPL race, attracted an offer from the Kolkata Knight Riders, but it was RCB who eventually took over to add more firepower to the top of the hit squad.

Another major purchase at the auction was South Africa Chris Morris, who was sold for Rs 10 crore to RCB.

Squad Size: 21

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Chris Morris, Kane Richardson, Dale Steyn, Aaron Finch, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Gurkeerat Mann, Devdutt Padikkal, Umesh Yadav, Pavan Deshpande, Parthiv Patel, Joshua Philippe, Shahbaz Ahamad, Navdeep Saini, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar

MI Team 2020 Players List – Indian Premier League

Retained: Virat Kohli, Moeen Ali, Yuzvendra Chahal, AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Mann, Devdutt Padikkal, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini

Bought: Aaron Finch (4.4 crores), Chris Morris (10 crores), Joshua Philippe (20 lakh), Kane Richardson(4 crores), Pavan Deshpande (20 lakh), Dale Steyn (2 crores), Shahbaz Ahamad (20 lakh), Isuru Udana (50 lakh)

Here we have provided all the information about the”RCB Team 2020 Players List“. If you like this, you should definitely share it with people you know.

So friends, hope you liked this article and you got some new information. Please tell me in the comments.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here