KKR Team 2020 Players List – IPL 2020

KKR Team 2020 Players List

Kolkata Knight Riders are the third most successful team in the history of the Indian Premier League after the MI and CSK teams – KKR Team 2020 Players List. They have won IPL awards so far but have lost their way since then. Their performances weren’t great in the previous few IPL seasons but they did show their intention in the latest release of IPL under the leadership of DINESH KARTHIK.

Pat Cummins became the most expensive foreign purchase ever at the Indian Premier League (IPL) auction, which was held in Kolkata on Thursday when Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) twice bid a whopping rupee worth. 15.50 crore for the Australian club.

KKR fans can expect a great performance from the team at VIVO IPL 2020 because the team looks balanced and stable. There are some big names that have the potential to lead a team from the front. Now, wait for the moment when the aggressive Captain DK walks to the ground leading to the KKR from the front.

MI Team 2020 Players List – Indian Premier League

KKR 2020 Team – IPL 2020 Players List

The capitals of Delhi and Royal Challenger engaged in Bangalore in an intense bidding war against the Australian before the KKR joined a battle of Rs. 15 crores and eventually bypassed two concessions. Cummins has acquired 32 malicious scripts in 25 IPL matches so far with just over 6 economies.

Below is the 2020 player list for CSK and full team:

Squad size: 23

Dinesh Karthik, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Eoin Morgan, Harry Gurney, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Varun Chakravarthy, Tom Banton, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Prasidh Krishna, Chris Green, M Siddharth, Rinku Singh, Sandeep Warrier, Praveen Tambe, Nikhil Naik, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Siddhesh Lad, Sunil Narine, Rahul Tripathi.

CSK Team 2020 Players List – Indian Premier League

Retained: Rinku Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Harry Gurney, Sandeep Warrier, Nitish Rana, Lockie Ferguson, Shubman Gill, Kuldeep Yadav, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik

Traded in: Siddhesh Lad

Bought: Eoin Morgan (5.25 Crore); Pat Cummins (15.5 Crore); Rahul Tripathi (60 lakh); Varun Chakravarthy (4 Crore); M Sidhharth (20 lakh), Chris Green (20 lakh), Tom Banton (1 Crore); Pravin Tambe (20 lakh); Nikhil Naik (20 lakh)

Here we have provided all the information about the”KKR Team 2020 Players List“. If you like this, you should definitely share it with people you know.

So friends, hope you liked this article and you got some new information. Please tell me in the comments.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here