Press "Enter" to skip to content

CSK Team 2020 Players List – Chennai Super Kings Team Squad


The team that has owned millions of hearts in all seasons of the Indian Premier League – CSK Team 2020 Players List: Chennai Super Kings, ready again to beat its opponents under the leadership of Captain Cool: MS Dhoni. Undoubtedly, CSK is the most loved team of all-time IPL.

They won three IPL titles, the second largest number of Indians in Mumbai. They were runners-up in the last IPL season and unfortunately lost one time to MI Paltan.

MS Dhoni is retiring from international cricket and will continue to play IPL

The greatest thing on the team is that they are the only ones to have appeared in the most number of major finals in the Indian Premier League. This indicates unparalleled consistency and strong desirability to raise the team’s cup. Once again, the VIVO IPL 2020 stage was set and Yellow Jersey was also set to dominate the season again by entertaining the fans.

Suresh Raina retires from international cricket and joins MS Doni on his journey

IPL 2020 New Schedule – Indian Premier League 2020 Time Table, Venue and Timing


IPL 2020 Schedule UAE Start Date

VIVO IPL 2020 has been scheduled between 19TH SEPTEMBER, 2020, and 10TH NOVEMBER 2020. The opening match will be between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) to be played at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Chennai. Here you will get the schedule, the team, the place, the time table, the points table, the ranking, and the winning prediction.

CSK Team 2020 Players List – Chennai Super Kings Squad 2020

It takes five players to complete the squad for the upcoming edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL). The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) team took out Rs. 6.75 crore for the rope at Spinner Piyush Chawla, which made it the most expensive Indian purchase at the auction. Now they are all ready to allow their charismatic leader MS Dhoni to move forward with a fourth IPL potential.

Below is the list of players for 2020 for CSK and full team:

Squad Size: 24

MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Imran Tahir, Shane Watson, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Narayan Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shane Watson, KM Asif, Ravindra Jadeja, M Vijay, Josh Hazlewood, Kedar Jadhav, Harbhajan Singh, Karn Sharma, Piyush Chawla, Ambati Rayudu, Shardul Thakur, Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Bravo, Lungi Ngidi, Sam Curran, Monu Kumar, Sai Kishore.

Retained: MS Dhoni, Shardul Thakur, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Imran Tahir, Karn Sharma, Harbhajan Singh, N Jagadeesan, Monu Kumar, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Lungi Ngidi, Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Murali Vijay, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu and Shane Watson

Bought: Sam Curran (5.5 Crore); Piyush Chawla (6.75 Crore); Josh Hazlewood (2 Crore); R Sai Kishore (20 lakh)

Read More: IPL 2020 Team Players List – Full list of players from all 8 teams

Here we have provided all the information about the”CSK Team 2020 Players List“. If you like this, you should definitely share it with people you know.

So friends, hope you liked this article and you got some new information. Please tell me in the comments.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *